Ouch

I spend lots and lots of time marvelling over how creative folk can be with just a couple of stamp images.  Every time a buy a new stamp I search to see what clever ideas and variations on use have been published and it never ceases to amaze me how many different results can be made.

Searching has also taught me a gazillion different techniques, I sponge up ideas and watch videos on ‘how to’ more than I have hot dinners (which is A LOT I can tell you). The Lawn Fawn mini stamp sets are such a good example of what I mean.  The Get Well Soon set has three stamps, a couple of additional elements and a sentiment but i’ve seen so many different variations on how to use it it’s unbelievable!  And also incredibly inspiring.  Here’s my take on them:

IMG_0052

Thanks for looking.

Lisa

x

One thought on “Ouch

Leave a Reply

